Effective July 1, 2022
John Zinner
ZC Sustainability
Roy Sprague
Cypress Fairbanks ISD, TX
Vice Chair
Irene Nigaglioni
IN2 Architecture
Officer At-Large
John Sumlin
Arnel Catalan
Mount Vernon Group Architects
Christos Chrysiliou
Los Angeles Unified School District
Scott Harrison
TXU Energy
Aaron Jobson
Quattrocchi Kwok Architects
Andrew McAllister
California Energy Commission
Patrick Davis
Perkins Eastman
Carolyn Sarno Goldthwaite
Energy Maven Consulting

Mike Wilson
Warren County Public Schools, KY

Lauren Westmoreland
Stewards of Affordable Housing for the Future

Amy Cortese
New Buildings Institute

Erika Eitland
Perkins & Will




Jennifer Natividad
Los Angeles Unified School District
Danuta Drozdowicz
California Energy Commission

Special Advisors

Claire Barnett
Healthy Schools Network
Charles Eley
Founding ED of CHPS
Jim Ogden
3QC Inc,
Diane Waters
CA Department of Education